Welcome to Ensleigh Coins Shop Now

New collections added! Learn more

Royal Australian Mint

The Royal Australian Mint opened in 1965 and is the sole producer of our circulating coinage. In this section, you will find the various ‘collector’ coin that has been released by the mint. This includes yearly proof sets, uncirculated sets, proof coins, uncirculated coins, PNCs/PMCs, Proof Coin Sets and Gold Coins.